कही दूर जब दिन ढल जाए….

182361_478711992174848_167662599_n
श्री. मुकेशजी का यह गाना फिल्म आनंद से लिया गया है..ज़िंदगी की सारी सचाई इस गाने मे हूबहू नज़र आती है!
कैसी यह हक़ीकत है-” कभी तो यह दिल कभी मिल नही पाते..ओर कही से जन्मो के रिश्ते निकल आते है..” इस गाने के शब्द बहू ही अच्छे है.. ध्यान से सुनीएगा.. बहुत ही पसंद आएगा!!
-प्रकाश सोनी.

कही दूर जब दिन ढल जाए….

कही दूर जब दिन ढल जाए सांज की दुल्हन बदन चुराए चुपके से आए
मेरे ख़यालो के आँगन मे कोई सपनो के दीप जलाए,दीप जलाए..कही दूर जब..

१) कभी यूही जब हुई बोजल साँसे, भर आई बैठे बैठे जब यूही आँखे-२
कभी मचल के प्यार से छल के छुए कोई मूज़े पर नज़र ना आए,नज़र ना आए,
…कही दूर जब…..

२) कभी तो ये दिल कही मिल नही पाते, कहीं से निकल आए जनमो के नाते-२
ठनी थी उल्ज़न बैरी अपना मन अपना ही होके सहे दरद पराए, दरद पराए,
…कही दूर जब…..

!! इति  !!

 

19 comments on “कही दूर जब दिन ढल जाए….

    • Dearest Nisha,
      Thanks for all ur valuable comment…u r always appreciaitng me whenever and whereever i sing!! Thank you so much for all ur support.
      Lots Of Love from UR POPPYZ!!

  1. Hi,
    I recd ur mail thru one of my friend, dipak kotak.

    I m an Exporter Importer. Music is my passion, i have my own website for Music. Ur vioce is near to Mukeshji but need to improve on delivery & pitch. Music is such a hobby which doesnt need any companion & as good as SAMADHI AVASTHA. Wish u all the best for singing.

    • Thanks a lot for all ur valuable comments dear Parimalji…music is my hobby and i can say-its my Life..! whenever get time,i m with my music and singing too… i have thousands of karaokes..and sing in friends parties and get togethers..! r u in mumbai? my mobile number is:9322597486..plz give call whe u r free..as u r also in music touch..will be in touch too..!
      prakash soni.

    • Dear Jatin,
      Thanks a lot for ur valuable comment…This is just because of ur gr8 help by giving me Mixcraft though Nikks… i m able to sing and record..
      Thanks..
      Prakash Soni.

    • Dear Rohitbhai,
      Thanks a lot for alll ur valublecomments.. happy that u always listen to my songs…its very nice gesture of ur sir.
      Your words make me moreencouraging t sig more and more!
      Rgards,Prakah Soni.

    • Dear Rohitbhai,
      Thanks a lot…Its my Pleasure to have a good listener Like U sir..Im happy That u always visit my Blog and leave ur valuable comments..
      Prakash.

  2. प्रकाशभाई,
    यह मेरा फेवरीट गीत है.आपकि आवाझ अच्छी है गाते रहे गुन्गुनाते रहे..अभिनंदन आप्के ब्लोगके लिये.आप मेरे ब्लोगमे पधारे और अपनी टिप्प्णिया जरुर दे.

    सपना

    • Dear Sapnaji,
      Thanks a lot for your lovely comments..sure i will visit your Blog and give comments there too..Wish u all the best….
      Prakash Soni.

    • Dearest Sapnaji,
      Thank you Very Much for sparing ur valuable time to listening my song..
      I Will sure visit ur Blog too and leave comments for sure..sorry for late reply..
      Prakash Soni.

    • Dearest Dilipbhai,
      Very happy to see ur comment here..
      Its because You, Im Here ..thanks a gain for making my BLOG and giving ur valuable time..
      Prakash Soni.

    • Hi My dear friend,
      Im happy that u like my song..u like to know the meaning of the song..thats really fine,as u r from Bangkok and u even dont know our local language..i will sure discribe this songs lyrics to u..and the meaning of the song.

Leave a Reply

